Apologies are Satisfying

The strangest thing happened. Someone said these words to me, “I am sorry.

*insert extreme gangsta rap*

wait...what
I know, right?

I… I was worthy of an apology!!! This, guys, is what satisfaction feels like. Being the ungrateful, unapologetic and devious little bitch that I am, I was apologized to. From whom did I receive this bundle of happiness, you ask? Oh yes! MY WORST ENEMY (Okay, probably not the worst, since I’ve had my fair share of enemies, like the β€œarch nemesis” kind. I just have a tendency to exaggerate). So I’m not gonna go into the technicalities of the disagreements we had. Let’s just say, she was being an asshole and I was the only one who had the guts to stand up to her. She assumed that I was “very moody” (which is like last century’s news). But ultimately, I was right.

you-were-right
This kid, I love. If you haven’t seen the video yet, just do it… just go… just… Don’t make me hit you.

And then… she looked at me with a hope to be forgiven. She was actually waiting for a reply. And then how can you say “Eff off” to this.

sorry
Shit, I hate cats.

Moral of the story? I actually have a heart, contrary to what my elder brother believes.

cold-blooded
Too many memes, no?

Moral of the story, Part 2? Guys have an admirable ability to put up with your shit, so it’s better to befriend guys as opposed to girls. (Don’t hate on me, please don’t hate on me… I’m actually a very okay person).

Wait a minute, should I have kicked her ass instead?

– Rubani Kaur


Memes’ Credit: Google, it’s all Google.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Merbear74 says:

    There’s never too many memes. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. True dat! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thunder Poet says:

    Lol, parkhi?!?! XD XD XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Uh… I’d rather not say. How about “poopass”? πŸ˜ƒ

      Liked by 1 person

  3. vidur sahdev says:

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

